See [authentication setup and changes](AUTHENTICATION.md) before deploying the
updated login, signup, and password reset flows. The authentication migration
must be applied to the existing database before using this version.
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.