ce1def244d · removed all the payment/stripe code: · Updated 2026-08-13 21:26:08 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?