d8057e0ebd · replaced (boolean) with (bool) · Updated 2026-10-20 10:32:30 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?